GENERAL BONUS TERMS AND CONDITIONS

All bonus offers are strictly limited to one per: person and their family, home address, email address, IP-address, telephone number, account number, credit or debit card number, e-wallet number, payment system account (Neteller, Skrill, etc.), one electronic device (computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.).

All the players can take advantage of the bonuses, except for the cases when the bonus has country restrictions and the player is a citizen of one of these countries. Players from Sweden are not allowed to receive bonuses. Any bonuses are not available to players from Sweden, including participation in any kind of promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards, as well as exchange of comp points.

The player is not allowed to abuse the bonus offers. In case of such abuse the Casino has the right to prohibit the Player from receiving any bonuses and to cancel any winnings received using bonus funds, both at the moment of wagering and after it.

The Player is not allowed to use any strategies while playing with an active bonus in order to fulfil the requirements to wager the bonus. If the Player uses such strategies, and if the Casino has sufficient grounds to believe that the Player's actions are aimed solely to obtain financial benefits using the bonus advantage, then the Casino reserves the right to cancel all Player's winnings.

All the bonuses have a minimum deposit requirement for obtaining the bonus, limitation of the maximum possible bonus amount, wagering terms, limitation of the maximum amount of bets while wagering, time limitation of bonus life, unless otherwise indicated.

Any issued bonuses are by default limited to a maximum bet during wagering: 5 EUR/USD, 8 CAD, 8 NZD, 50 NOK, 20 PLN, 1,750 HUF, 600 JPY, 100 ZAR unless otherwise specified. Max bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed as well as bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

The winnings obtained by using bonuses become available for withdrawal only after meeting the requirements of all wagering rules.

All bonuses (unless otherwise specified) need to be wagered 45 times before the funds can be withdrawn.

All the bonuses are non-sticky. It means, you cannot request your withdrawal until wagering requirements are fully fulfilled. Also, you start playing for real money first, then for bonus money, and as soon as bonus money is lost, the bonus also gets lost.

At the end of the bonus period, if the bonus remains valid and the conditions of wagering are not met, all bonus money and winnings are void.

A player can request a withdrawal of their deposit before meeting the requirements for bonus wagering. In this case, the amount of the bonus and winnings are void, and the remaining funds, if any, are paid to the player.

A player has the right to cancel any bonuses without proceeding to their wagering, without any loss of their own funds.

Only one bonus can be activated at a time. The deposit bonuses cannot be combined.

A player has the right to refuse any bonuses from the Casino.

Delaying any game round in any game, including free spins features and bonus features, to a later time when you have no more wagering requirement and/or performing new deposit(s) while having free spins features or bonus features still available in a game is prohibited.

Please, note that not in all games a bet amount is fully taken into account when wagering the bonus. 100% of the bet is taken into account when playing slots, except for the slots below.

Playing for bonuses is not available in the following slots: Craps (1x2 Gaming), Scarab Treasure (Amatic), No such games (Belatra), Ninja (Endorphina), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Epic Media), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Knockout Football, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Dead or Alive, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series (NetEnt), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Queen of Gold, Jade Butterfly (Pragmatic), 300 Shields, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Scrooge, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), Three Musketeers (Red Tiger), Kingmaker, Lil Devil (Relax), Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold (Spinomenal), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Alchymedes, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Jokerizer, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Spina Colada, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), all Jackpot slots.

All table games, slots - 100%, roulette – 0% , poker - 0%, card - 0%, video poker - 0%, craps - 0%, casual - 0%, other - 100% of the bet.

Deposit bonuses are not available if Skrill or Neteller were used as payment methods while depositing.

When gambling with bonus funds, all the winnings requested for withdrawal pass a check prior to payment processing. The Casino reserves the right to request the user to confirm the personal data and payment method data as a result of the check.

The Casino has the right to revoke any bonuses and winnings, as well as to confiscate all the money in the account if it has been obtained dishonestly or in violation of these rules.

The Casino reserves the right to amend and supplement these terms at any time.

CasiQo Loyalty Club Levels:

Level 1: 200 Points
Level 2: 1,000 Points
Level 3: 3,000 Points
Level 4: 6,000 Points
Level 5: 8,000 Points
Level 6: 15,000 Points
Level 7: 25,000 Points
Level 8: 35,000 Points
Level 9: 50,000 Points
Level 10: 100,000 Points

1) For each 25 EUR/ 250 NOK/ 37.5 CAD / 37.5 NZD/ 125 PLN/ 500 ZAR/ 3000 JPY/ 8325 HUF of real money wagering in the video slot games player will receive 1 loyalty point.

Wagering in other games (table games, video poker, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, craps and Live Casino) won't count towards earning loyalty points.

2) Once player has collected at least 6,000 loyalty points, he will be able to exchange earned loyalty points to a bonus money with 10x wagering requirment.

3) Only play with real money counts towards accumulating loyalty points. Play with bonus funds do not count into loyalty points accumulation.

4) The minimum amount of the loyalty points in order to exchange it to bonus funds is 6,000.

Exchange of points rate depends on the player level:

0 Level no exchange
1 Level no exchange
2 Level no exchange
3 Level no exchange
4 Level 200:1
5 Level 150:1
6 Level 135:1
7 Level 120:1
8 Level 110:1
9 Level 90:1
10 Level 75:1

5) In case there is no activity in the account for more than 3 months, all the accumulated player points will be deleted.

6) CasiQo Casino reserves the right to cancel or suspend the VIP programme, temporary and/or change the programme or parts in case of suspected bonus abuse, bonus exploit, fraud, technical failures or other factors outside the control of CasiQo Casino that may affect the integrity or proper functioning of the promotion at any time without further notice. CasiQo Casino reserves the right to deduct bonus, and any eventual winnings generated from real money or bonus money while wagering with an active bonus.

7) Any attempt to exploit the games will result in forfeit of any prize and will be disqualified for the campaign. Game rounds will be checked before prizes are credited.

8) The maximum bet with an active bonus is 5 EUR, 5 USD, 7.5 CAD, 7.5 NZD, 50 NOK, 20 PLN, 75 ZAR/ 600 JPY/ 1665 HUF. Larger bets may lead to confiscation of the bonus assets, free spins and possible winnings made with bonus money.

9) General bonus terms and conditions apply.

In the event of a dispute the English version of these terms and conditions will prevail.

Cashback Offer

1) Cashback offer is available to all players at CasiQo Casino.

2) Cashback is calculated as 10% of net loss (bets - wins) on all CasiQo slots in the period from Monday 00:00 to the following Monday 23:59 (CET).

3) The minimum amount fot the cashback reward is NZ$1.5 meaning a Net Loss of NZ$15 in the past week.

4) The maximum amount for the cashback promotion is NZ$1,500 meaning a Net Loss of NZ$15,000 in the past week.

5) CasiQo reserve the right to end promotions, bonuses or special offers before the advertised end date, due to security or bonus abuse issues.

6) Cashback is paid out before 18:00 (CET) every Tuesday.

7) Only play on games under SLOTS tab will be included into cashback calculation.

8) Bonus money needs to be wagered within 7 days after being credited. Unclaimed bonus money will be lost.

9) Play on progressive jackpots (find more info under the Jackpot tab in the Casino) and Live Casino games are not included in this promotion.

10) Cashback is credited as bonus money and needs to be wagered 5 times in the casino before withdrawal.

11) Maximum allowed bet when wagering a bonus is NZ7.50 or the equivalent in other currency per game/spin.

12) Cashback offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offers or bonus funds.

13) Players elected for the bonus to be granted will be contacted via email.

14) CasiQo reserves the right to void any bonuses and/or winnings obtained by fraudulent behavior, including the right to deny cash out requests if we suspect that the bonus offer has been abused.

15) CasiQo reserves the right to change or discontinue this offer at any time.

16) CasiQo General Terms and conditions apply.

ALLGEMEINE NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNEN FÜR BONI

Alle Bonusangebote sind streng limitiert auf eines pro: Person und deren Familie, Privatadresse, E-Mail-Adresse, IP-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Kontonummer, Kredit- oder Debitkartennummer, E-Wallet-Nummer, Zahlungssystemkonto (Neteller, Skrill, etc.), ein elektronisches Gerät (Computer, Mobiltelefon, Tablet, etc.).

Alle Spieler können die Boni in Anspruch nehmen, mit Ausnahme der Fälle, in denen der Bonus Länderrestriktionen unterliegt und der Spieler Bürger eines dieser Länder ist. Spieler aus Schweden dürfen keine Boni erhalten. Spieler aus Schweden können keine Boni erhalten, einschließlich der Teilnahme an jeglicher Art von Aktionsprogrammen, dem Erhalt von VIP-Belohnungen sowie der Einlösung von Treuepunkten.

Jegliche Boni stehen Spielern aus Deutschland nicht zur Verfügung, einschließlich der Teilnahme an jeglichen Aktionsprogrammen, dem Erhalt von VIP-Belohnungen sowie dem Umtausch von Treuepunkten.

Der Spieler darf die Bonusangebote nicht missbrauchen. Im Falle eines solchen Missbrauchs hat das Casino das Recht, dem Spieler den Erhalt von Boni zu untersagen und alle mit Bonusgeldern erhaltenen Gewinne zu annullieren, sowohl zum Zeitpunkt des Einsatzes als auch danach.

Dem Spieler ist es nicht gestattet, Strategien anzuwenden, während er mit einem aktiven Bonus spielt, um die Umsatzbedingungen für den Einsatz des Bonus zu erfüllen. Wenn der Spieler solche Strategien anwendet und wenn das Casino ausreichende Gründe zur Annahme hat, dass die Handlungen des Spielers ausschließlich darauf abzielen, finanzielle Vorteile unter Verwendung des Bonusvorteils zu erlangen, behält sich das Casino das Recht vor, alle Gewinne des Spielers zu annullieren.

Alle Boni unterliegen einem Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag für den Erhalt des Bonus, einer Begrenzung des maximal möglichen Bonusbetrags, Umsatzbedingungen, Begrenzung des maximalen Betrags der Wetteinsätze während dem Umsetzen, zeitlicher Begrenzung der Bonuslaufzeit, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

Alle ausgegebenen Boni sind standardmäßig auf einen maximalen Einsatz während der Erfüllung der Umsatzbedingungen beschränkt: 5 EUR/USD, 8 CAD, 8 NZD, 50 NOK, 20 PLN, 1.750 HUF, 600 JPY, 100 ZAR, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Das maximale Einsatzlimit umfasst die Verdopplung von Einsätzen nach Abschluss einer Spielrunde sowie Bonus-Runden (die innerhalb des Spiels gekauft werden).

Gewinne, die durch den Einsatz von Boni gewonnen werden, können erst dann ausgezahlt werden, wenn alle Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt sind.

Alle Boni (sofern nicht anders angegeben) müssen 40 Mal eingesetzt werden, bevor die Gelder ausgezahlt werden können.

Bei allen Boni handelt es sich um nicht-klebrige Boni. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Auszahlung erst dann beantragen können, wenn die Umsatzbedingungen vollständig erfüllt sind. Außerdem spielen Sie zuerst um echtes Geld, dann um Bonusgeld, und sobald das Bonusgeld verloren geht, geht auch der Bonus verloren.

Am Ende des Bonuszeitraums, wenn der Bonus noch vorhanden ist und die Umsatzbedingungen nicht erfüllt sind, werden alle Bonusgelder und Gewinne ungültig.

Ein Spieler kann eine Auszahlung seiner Einzahlung beantragen, bevor er die Bedingungen für den Bonusumsatz erfüllt. In diesem Fall sind der Betrag des Bonus und der Gewinn ungültig, und das verbleibende Guthaben, falls vorhanden, wird an den Spieler ausgezahlt.

Ein Spieler hat das Recht, Boni zu annullieren, ohne mit dem Umsatz fortzufahren und ohne Verlust des eigenen Kapitals.

Es kann jeweils nur ein Bonus auf einmal aktiviert werden. Die Einzahlungsboni können nicht kombiniert werden.

Ein Spieler hat das Recht, jegliche Boni vom Casino abzulehnen.

Es ist verboten, eine beliebige Spielrunde in einem Spiel, einschließlich Freispiele ohne Umsatzbedingungen und/oder Bonus-Features, auf einen späteren Zeitpunkt zu verschieben, wenn Sie keine Umsatzbedingungen mehr haben und/oder neue Einzahlungen vornehmen, während in einem Spiel noch Freispiele ohne Umsatzbedingungen oder Bonus-Features verfügbar sind.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass nicht in allen Spielen ein Einsatz vollständig auf die Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus einfließt. Bei Spielautomaten werden 100% des Wetteinsatzes berücksichtigt, mit Ausnahme der unten aufgeführten Spielautomaten.

Das Spielen um Boni ist in den folgenden Spielautomaten nicht möglich: Craps (1x2 Gaming), Scarab Treasure (Amatic), No such games (Belatra), Ninja (Endorphina), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Epic Media), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Knockout Football, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Dead or Alive, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series (NetEnt), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Queen of Gold, Jade Butterfly (Pragmatic), 300 Shields, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Scrooge, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), Three Musketeers (Red Tiger), Kingmaker, Lil Devil (Relax), Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold (Spinomenal), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Alchymedes, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Jokerizer, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Spina Colada, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), alle Jackpot Slots.

Alle Tischspiele, Spielautomaten - 100%, Roulette - 0%, Poker - 0%, Karte - 0%, Video Poker - 0%, Craps - 0%, Casual - 0%, Sonstiges - 100% des Einsatzes.

Einzahlungsboni sind nicht verfügbar, wenn Skrill oder Neteller als Zahlungsmethoden während der Einzahlung benutzt wurden.

Beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern werden alle Gewinne, für die eine Auszahlung beantragt wird, vor der Zahlungsabwicklung einer Überprüfung unterzogen. Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, den Nutzer aufzufordern, die persönlichen Daten und die Daten zur Zahlungsmethode im Zuge der Überprüfung zu bestätigen.

Das Casino hat das Recht, alle Boni und Gewinne zu annullieren sowie das gesamte Geld auf dem Konto zu konfiszieren, wenn es unehrlich oder unter Verletzung dieser Regeln erlangt wurde.

Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, diese Bedingungen jederzeit zu ändern und zu ergänzen.

CasiQo Treueclub

Level 1: 200 Punkte
Level 2: 1,000 Punkte
Level 3: 3,000 Punkte
Level 4: 6,000 Punkte
Level 5: 8,000 Punkte
Level 6: 15,000 Punkte
Level 7: 25,000 Punkte
Level 8: 35,000 Punkte
Level 9: 50,000 Punkte
Level 10: 100,000 Punkte

1) Für je 25 EUR/ 250 NOK/ 37,5 CAD / 37,5 NZD/ 125 PLN/ 500 ZAR/ 3000 JPY/ 8325 HUF Echtgeldeinsatz in den Spielautomaten erhält der Spieler 1 Treuepunkt.

Einsätze in anderen Spielen (Tischspiele, Video Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Craps und Live Casino) zählen nicht zum Sammeln von Treuepunkten.

2) Sobald ein Spieler mindestens 6.000 Treuepunkte gesammelt hat, kann er die verdienten Treuepunkte in Bonusgeld mit 10-fachem Umsatz umtauschen.

3) Nur das Spielen mit echtem Geld zählt zum Sammeln von Treuepunkten. Das Spielen mit Bonusgeldern zählt nicht für das Sammeln von Treuepunkten.

4) Der Mindestbetrag der Treuepunkte, um sie in Bonusgelder umzutauschen, beträgt 6.000.

Die Umtauschrate der Punkte ist abhängig von der Stufe des Spielers:

0 Stufe kein Umtausch
1 Stufe kein Umtausch
2 Stufe kein Umtausch
3 Stufe kein Umtausch
4 Stufe 200:1
5 Stufe 150:1
6 Stufe 135:1
7 Stufe 120:1
8 Stufe 110:1
9 Stufe 90:1
10 Stufe 75:1

5) Falls es für mehr als 3 Monate keine Aktivität im Konto gibt, werden alle gesammelten Spielerpunkte gelöscht.

6) CasiQo Casino behält sich das Recht vor, bei Verdacht auf Bonusmissbrauch, Bonusausnutzung, Betrug, technische Störungen oder anderen Faktoren, die außerhalb der Kontrolle von CasiQo Casino liegen und die Integrität oder das ordnungsgemäße Funktionieren der Aktion beeinträchtigen können, das VIP-Programm jederzeit und ohne weitere Ankündigung zu stornieren oder auszusetzen oder das Programm oder Teile davon vorübergehend zu ändern. CasiQo Casino behält sich das Recht vor, den Bonus und eventuelle Gewinne, die mit echtem Geld oder Bonusgeld erzielt wurden, während des Setzens mit einem aktiven Bonus abzuziehen.

7) Jeder Versuch, die Spiele auszunutzen, führt zum Verfall eines Preises und zur Disqualifikation für die Kampagne. Die Spielrunden werden überprüft, bevor die Preise gutgeschrieben werden.

8) Der maximale Einsatz mit einem aktiven Bonus beträgt 5 EUR, 5 USD, 7,5 CAD, 7,5 NZD, 50 NOK, 20 PLN, 75 ZAR/ 600 JPY/ 1665 HUF. Größere Einsätze können zur Konfiszierung des Bonusguthabens, der Freispiele und möglicher Gewinne, die mit Bonusgeld erzielt wurden, führen.

9) Es gelten die allgemeinen Bedingungen für Boni.

Im Falle eines Rechtsstreits ist die englische Version dieser Bedingungen maßgebend.

Das Cashback Angebot

1) Das Cashback Angebot ist für alle Spieler im CasiQo Casino verfügbar.

2) Das Cashback wird als 10% des Nettoverlustes (Einsätze - Gewinne) bei allen CasiQo Spielautomaten im Zeitraum von Montag 00:00 bis zum darauffolgenden Montag 23:59 (MEZ) berechnet.

3) Der Mindestbetrag für die Cashback Belohnung beträgt 1€, was einen Nettoverlust von 10€ in der letzten Woche bedeutet.

4) Der Höchstbetrag für die Cashback Promotion beträgt 1.000€, was einen Nettoverlust von 10.000€ in der letzten Woche bedeutet.

5) CasiQo behält sich das Recht vor, Promotionen, Boni oder Sonderangebote vor dem angekündigten Enddatum zu beenden, aufgrund von Problemen mit der Sicherheit oder Bonusmissbrauch.

6) Cashback wird jeden Dienstag vor 18:00 (MEZ) ausgezahlt.

7) Nur Spiele bei Titeln der Registerkarte SPIELAUTOMATEN werden in die Cashback-Berechnung einbezogen.

8) Das Bonusgeld muss innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach der Gutschrift eingesetzt werden. Nicht eingefordertes Bonusgeld geht verloren.

9) Das Spielen an progressiven Jackpots (weitere Informationen unter der Registerkarte Jackpot im Casino) und Live Casino Spiele sind von dieser Promotion ausgeschlossen.

10) Das Cashback wird als Bonusgeld gutgeschrieben und muss vor der Auszahlung 5 Mal im Casino umgesetzt werden.

11) Der maximal zulässige Einsatz beim Umsatz eines Bonus beträgt 5€ oder den Gegenwert in einer anderen Währung pro Spiel/Spin.

12) Das Cashback Angebot kann nicht in Verbindung mit anderen Angeboten oder Bonusgeldern genutzt werden.

13) Spieler, die für den zu gewährenden Bonus ausgewählt wurden, werden per E-Mail kontaktiert.

14) CasiQo behält sich das Recht vor, Boni und/oder Gewinne, die durch betrügerisches Verhalten erlangt wurden, für ungültig zu erklären, einschließlich des Rechts, Auszahlungsanträge abzulehnen, wenn wir den Verdacht haben, dass das Bonusangebot missbraucht wurde.

15) CasiQo behält sich das Recht vor, dieses Angebot jederzeit zu ändern oder einzustellen.

16) Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von CasiQo.