REGISTRATION PROCEDURE AND ACCEPTED PLAYERS

We invite players from countries where it is permitted by law to plunge into the exciting world of gambling. Please remember that you are solely responsible for finding out information regarding regulations on gambling before playing at the Casino.

Players from the following countries are not accepted: Australia, Belgium, the United Kingdom, Estonia, Italy, France, Turkey, Slovakia, Anguilla, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia, Saint Martin, Czech Republic, Latvia, Italy, Russia, Ukraine, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States of America, Moldova, Afghanistan, Iran, Greece.

You must be over 18 to be eligible to gamble at CasiQo. We point out that the players are solely responsible for determining their state's existing laws and regulations regarding age restrictions in the gambling sphere.

You must be a registered user and provide the necessary information to start playing at CasiQo Casino:

  • Date of birth (showing that the player is over eighteen (18) years old;
  • Name and surname;
  • Registered address;
  • Correct email address;
  • Username and password;
  • Phone number.

The Casino holds the right of verification of all players' identity. Furthermore, all the identification information provided by the players must be valid, including but not limited to contact details like phone number, email, as well as residing address. In this sense, players have the full responsibility of ensuring that all the documents provided by them are accurate. In the event of providing fake or fraudulent documents, CasiQo has the right to confiscate the deposits and potential winnings of the players.

CasiQo Casino has the full right to examine player's information. All the given personal data must be actual and correct. If the client has provided fake or incorrect information, the Casino has the full right to confiscate the player's deposits and winnings.

The Website has the rights to ask the players for age confirmation and suspend their account or block them if they do not meet the criteria. Nevertheless, all assumed contractual obligations would be fulfilled.

REGISTRIERUNGSVERFAHREN

REGISTRIERUNGSVERFAHREN UND AKZEPTIERTE SPIELER

Die Website akzeptiert nur Spieler aus den Ländern und geografischen Regionen, in denen Online Glücksspiele gesetzlich erlaubt sind. Es liegt in der alleinigen Verantwortung des Spielers, sich über die bestehenden Glücksspielgesetze und -bestimmungen der jeweiligen Gerichtsbarkeit zu erkundigen, bevor er Wetten auf der Website platziert.

Spieler aus folgenden Ländern werden nicht akzeptiert: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Australien, Belgien, Großbritannien, Estland, Italien, Frankreich, Türkei, Spanien, Slowakei, Anguilla, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Französisch-Guayana, Réunion, Mayotte, Französisch-Polynesien, Wallis und Futuna, Neukaledonien, St. Martin, Tschechische Republik, Lettland, Russland, Ukraine, Slowenien, Gibraltar, Jersey, Moldova, Afghanistan, Iran.

Die Website akzeptiert nur erwachsene Spieler (das Mindestalter beträgt 18 Jahre) und Spieler, die das Alter erreicht haben, das von der Gerichtsbarkeit des Wohnortes des Spielers als für Online Glücksspiele zugelassen ist. Es liegt in der alleinigen Verantwortung des Spielers, sich über die bestehenden Gesetze und Bestimmungen der jeweiligen Gerichtsbarkeit bezüglich der Altersbegrenzung für Online Glücksspiele zu erkundigen.

Um als Spieler registriert zu werden, muss eine Person einen Antrag auf Registrierung stellen und mindestens die folgenden Informationen angeben:

  • Geburtsdatum (aus dem hervorgeht, dass der Spieler über achtzehn (18) Jahre alt ist);
  • Vor- und Nachname;
  • registrierte Adresse;
  • korrekte E-Mail-Adresse;
  • Benutzername und Passwort;
  • Telefonnummer.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die Identität des Spielers zu verifizieren. Die angegebene Identifikation, Adresse, Kontakt-E-Mail und Telefonnummer müssen gültig sein. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Spielers, sicherzustellen, dass alle angegebenen persönlichen Informationen und alle Dokumente im Rahmen des "Know Your Client"-Prozesses (KYC) echt sind. Gefälschte oder betrügerische Dokumente, die zur Verfügung gestellt werden, führen zur Beschlagnahmung von Einzahlungen und potenziellen Gewinnen des Spielers.

Das Unternehmen behält sich das Recht vor, vom Spieler einen Altersnachweis zu verlangen und den Zugang zur Website zu beschränken oder das Spielerkonto des Spielers zu sperren, wenn er diese Anforderung nicht erfüllt.

Die Website kann Ihre Registrierung ablehnen und/oder Ihr Konto nach unserem alleinigen Ermessen schließen. Alle bereits eingegangenen vertraglichen Verpflichtungen werden jedoch eingehalten.